About us

Briefly about us and our activities:

woellner-MagTec. is a reliable company. For almost 20 years now, we have specialised in the trade and production of magnets, electromagnets, solenoids and induction coils, as well as the development for customised magnet solutions and magnet technology applications. Over the years, very reliable business relationships have developed with our German partners.

Every electromagnet is "Made-in-Germany" and is thoroughly tested and inspected before leaving production. It is produced exclusively according to the current standards of VDE0580 and others. We promise the highest quality for the highest demands!

Our clientele ranges from the automotive industry to mechanical engineering and the entire industrial sector.

We supply small quantities and large series.

Through our large network, we have created the possibility to meet the needs of our customers. We also like to drive new developments forward.

In the field of induction technologies and improved environmental technologies, especially for e-devices (e-cars, e-sharing, e-bikes, e-monitors, etc.), we are happy to play a supporting role and are enjoying ever-increasing demand from interesting high-tech sectors that are committed to new environmental technologies.

Here you can find our short presentation:

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to send us an e-mail , use our contact form or call us on +49 1 525 3947 677.

We look forward to seeing you!

Your Adrian Woellner and the team of woellner-MagTec

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
en_GBEnglish

Über uns

Kurz zu uns und unseren Tätigkeiten:

woellner-MagTec. ist ein zuverlässiges Unternehmen. Bereits seit fast 20 Jahren sind wir spezialisiert auf den Handel und die Produktion von Magneten, Elektromagneten, Magnet- und Induktionsspulen, sowie die Entwicklung für kundenspezifische Magnetlösungen und magnettechnischen Anwendungen. Im Laufe der Jahre haben sich sehr zuverlässige Geschäftsbeziehungen zu unseren deutschen Partnern entwickelt.

Jeder Elektromagnet ist „Made-in-Germany“ und wird vor dem Verlassen der Produktion eingehend getestet und geprüft. Es wird ausschließlich nach den aktuellen Standards der VDE0580 und weiterer produziert. Wir versprechen höchste Qualität für höchste Beanspruchungen!

Unser Kundenkreis erstreckt sich von der Automobilindustrie über den Maschinenbau und den kompletten Industriesektor.

Wie liefern Kleinstmengen und Großserien.

Durch unser großes Netzwerk haben wir die Möglichkeit geschaffen, den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden entgegenzukommen. Auch Neuentwicklungen treiben wir gerne voran.

Im Bereich der Induktionstechnologien und verbesserten Umwelttechnologien, insbesondere für e-Devices (e-Autos, e-sharing, e-Bikes, e-Monitore, etc.), wirken wir gerne unterstützend mit und erfreuen uns immer größer werdender Nachfragen aus interessanten Hightech-Bereichen die sich für neue Umwelttechnologien einsetzen.

Hier finden Sie unsere kurze Präsentation:

Für Rückfragen können Sie uns gerne eine E-Mail senden, nutzen unser Kontaktformular oder rufen uns an, unter +49 (0) 1525 3947 677.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihr Adrian Woellner und das Team von woellner-MagTec.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
de_DEGerman