Permanent electro holding magnets

A customer-specific development with:

  • Permanent holding force >300N or higher
  • diameter 25 mm
  • height 30 mm
  • Suitable for normal conditions

 

 

 

Starker Permanent-Elektrohaftmagnet mit:

  • diameter 60 mm
  • height 30 mm
  • With protective hose
  • Permanent holding force > 600N or more
  • Suitable for dirty environments

 

We offer different electro holding solenoids, lifting solenoids and many more on request. We will also be pleased to check the feasibility of your desired configuration.

Prices are generally only available on request. Therefore, we recommend every interested party to contact us in advance. Also for general questions. With pleasure about our contact form or via email or by phone +49 1 525 3947 677.

We look forward to seeing you!

Your team of woellner-MagTec.

Note:

We basically only serve industrial customers. The effort to supply private individuals with one or two pieces of a new development is not financially feasible for private individuals. We also do not manufacture individual pieces for our industrial customers. Individual pieces are only produced if a larger quantity is available for acceptance in the background. Delivery with one delivery.

A delivery time of approx. 6 - 12 weeks is generally applicable for custom-made products. However, experience shows that this can also vary by plus or minus two weeks. The minimum order quantity for new developments is 500 pieces for magnets and electromagnets.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Please ask for our prices in advance. We would be pleased to make you an offer without obligation. We are looking forward to you! Your team from woellner-MagTec. Dismiss

en_GBEnglish

Permanent-Elektrohaftmagnete

Eine kundenspez. Entwicklung mit:

  • Permanenthaftkraft >300N oder höher
  • Durchmesser 25 mm
  • Höhe 30 mm
  • Für normale Bedingungen geeignet

 

 

 

Starker Permanent-Elektrohaftmagnet mit:

  • Durchmesser 60 mm
  • Höhe 30 mm
  • Mit Schutzschlauch
  • Permanenthaftkraft > 600N oder mehr
  • Für schmutzige Umgebungen geeignet

 

Wir bieten unterschiedliche Elektrohaftmagnete, Hubmagnete und viele mehr auf Anfrage. Gerne werden wir auch Ihre Wunschkonfiguration auf Machbarkeit überprüfen.

Preise erhalten Sie generell nur auf Anfrage. Daher empfehlen wir jedem Interessenten, sich vorab mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen. Auch für allgemeine Rückfragen. Gerne über unser Kontaktformular oder per Mail oder telefonisch über +49 (0) 1525 3947 677.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihr Team von woellner-MagTec.

Bemerkung:

Wir bedienen grundsätzlich nur Industriekunden. Die Aufwände um Privatpersonen mit einem oder zwei Stück einer Neuentwicklung zu versorgen, sind für die Privatpersonen finanziell nicht darstellbar. Auch fertigen wir für unsere Industriekunden keine Einzelstücke. Einzelstücke werden nur hergestellt, wenn belastbar im Hintergrund eine größere Menge zur Abnahme ansteht. Lieferung mit einer Lieferung.

Bei den Sonderanfertigungen gilt in der Regel eine Lieferzeit von ca. 6 – 12 Wochen. Erfahrungsgemäß kann diese aber auch um plus oder minus zwei Wochen schwanken. Die Mindestbestellmenge für die Neuentwicklungen beträgt bei Magneten und Elektromagneten 500 Stück.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Bitte erfragen Sie unsere Preise vorab. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von woellner-MagTec. Ausblenden

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman