Magnetic flat bars

Ask for our magnetic flat bars. These are often used for brackets or also for stabilisation. The strong magnetic core of neodymium or ferrite is glued into a U-profile and is both stable and very heat-resistant.

  

 

 

Our magnetic flat bars can be supplied with bore or hole, with or without thread, with or without counterbore. Also the Magnetization direction can be adapted to customer requirements. So for example axial, diametrical, segmented or others, can be offered.

The adhesive force ranges from a few grams to several hundred kilograms. 

Let us know the degree of your magnet should. N35-N52 are available from us. The material is also important for us. Common materials are neodymium, ferrite or AlNiCo. With pleasure other materials can be used. We also offer different coatings on.

Please let us know which properties you require and we will promptly provide you with a non-binding quote.

Special sizes are also produced on request. Please note that this may involve development and adaptation costs for the machines.

Just get in touch with us via info@woellner-magtec.de or via our contact form.

You are also welcome to call us on +49 1 525 3947 677.

We look forward to seeing you.

Your team of woellner-MagTec.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
en_GBEnglish

Magnetflachleisten

Fragen Sie nach unseren Magnetflachleisten. Diese werden gerne für Halterungen eingesetzt oder auch zum stabilisieren. Der Magnetkern ist dabei meist in ein U-Profil eingeklebt und sowohl stabil, als auch sehr hitzebeständig.

Wir bieten die Magnetflachleisten in unterschiedlichen Größen, mit Bohrung/Senkung oder anderer Beschichtung an.

Unsere Magnetflachleisten können mit Bohrung oder Loch, mit oder ohne Gewinde, mit oder ohne Senkung produziert werden. Auch die Magnetisierungsrichtung kann den Kundenwünschen angepasst werden. So z.B. axial, diametral, segmentiert oder noch andere, können angeboten werden.

Die Haftkraft reicht von wenigen Gramm bis zu mehreren hundert Kilogramm.

Teilen Sie uns mit, welchen Grade Ihr Magnet haben soll. N35-N52 sind bei uns erhältlich. Auch das Material ist für uns wichtig. Gängige Materialien sind Neodym, Ferrit oder AlNiCo. Gerne können auch andere Materialien verwendet werden. Auch bieten wir unterschiedliche Beschichtungen an.

Teilen Sie uns mit, welche Eigenschaften gewünscht sind und wir erstellen Ihnen zeitnah ein unverbindliches Angebot.

Gerne werden auch Sondergrößen auf Nachfrage produziert.

Melden Sie sich bei uns einfach über info@woellner-magtec.de oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Gerne können Sie uns auch anrufen, auf +49 (0) 1525 3947 677.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Ihr Team von woellner-MagTec.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email