Contact

Need some help? Come to us!

Welcome!

From here you can send us your message and questions.

You have the possibility to attach a file up to a size of 5MB as PDF, JPEG, JPG or DOC.

We look forward to seeing you!

Your team of woellner-MagTec.


We manufacture your magnet or electromagnet according to your dimensions and your specifications, provided that a construction is possible. You will promptly receive your individual and non-binding quote by e-mail from us. The quote does not oblige you to purchase.

A delivery time of approx. 6-12 weeks is generally applicable for custom-made products. However, experience shows that this can also vary by plus or minus two weeks. The minimum order quantity for new developments is 500 pieces for magnets or electromagnets.

Please take note:

We basically only serve industrial customers. The effort to supply private individuals with one or two pieces of a new development is not financially feasible for private individuals. We also do not manufacture individual pieces for our industrial customers. Individual pieces are only produced if a larger quantity is available for acceptance in the background. Delivery with one delivery.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Please ask for our prices in advance. We would be pleased to make you an offer without obligation. We are looking forward to you! Your team from woellner-MagTec. Dismiss

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Kontakt

Need some help? Come to us!

Herzlich Willkommen!

Von hier aus können Sie uns Ihre Nachricht und Frage gerne zusenden.

Bei Anfragen zu Elektromagneten können Sie sich gerne vorab unser Anforderungsprofil über unser Download-Center herunterladen.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit eine Datei bis zu einer Größe von 5MB als PDF, JPEG, JPG oder DOC. anzuhängen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihr Team von woellner-MagTec.


Wir fertigen Ihren Magneten oder auch Elektromagneten nach Ihrem Maß und Ihren Vorgaben, sofern ein Aufbau möglich ist. Zeitnah erhalten Sie Ihr individuelles und unverbindliches Angebot per Mail von uns. Das Angebot verpflichtet Sie nicht zum Kauf.

Bei den Sonderanfertigungen gilt in der Regel eine Lieferzeit von ca. 6-8 Wochen. Erfahrungsgemäß kann diese aber auch um plus oder minus zwei Wochen schwanken. Die Mindestbestellmenge für Neuentwicklungen beträgt bei Magneten oder Elektromagneten 500 Stück.

Wir bedienen grundsätzlich nur Industriekunden. Die Aufwände um Privatpersonen mit einem oder zwei Stück einer Neuentwicklung zu versorgen, sind für die Privatpersonen finanziell nicht darstellbar. Auch fertigen wir für unsere Industriekunden keine Einzelstücke. Einzelstücke werden nur hergestellt, wenn belastbar im Hintergrund eine größere Menge zur Abnahme ansteht. Lieferung mit einer Lieferung.

Jedes Angebot wird individuell nach den Ansprüchen des Kunden aufgebaut.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Bitte erfragen Sie unsere Preise vorab. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von woellner-MagTec. Ausblenden